Reviews

 

Below you will find a collection of reviews written by visitors over the past few years. We hope that these recollections will help entice you to visit. These are excerpts from reviews that have been left for us in our guest book, and have been anonymised.

 

JUNE 2014

‘Wow! What a place; what a week! We have had the most amazing time in your villa. Thank you for making it available to rent. You’ve thought of everything. We’ve decided we could easily live in Ceyreste.’

 

MAY-JUNE 2014

‘… we had peaceful days, full of sun, blue skies […], feeling the warm air of early mornings and late nights, the hot sun during the day, cool baths in the pool, joy and laughter all the time. Hoping to see this lovely place again.’

 

APRIL 2014

‘Merci beaucoup pour ces vacances inoubliables dans cette maison idéale.’

‘Thank you very much for a beautiful and restful week at your place! We (the children) especially loved the pool and the wonderful sea-view.’

 

JULY 2013

‘Vi ble positivt overrasket over at huset var like fint i virkeligheten som i annonsen på internett. Vi har kost og hygget oss ved det flotte bassenget, været har vært strålende med temperaturer rundt 30°C.’

 

JUNE 2013

‘Thank you for letting us stay at your fabulous villa. We had a very relaxing time with glorious weather and enjoyed visiting many of your recommended restaurants and villages. [Our dogs] will really miss exploring your garden – thank you for letting us bring them.’

 

DECEMBER 2012 – FEBRUARY 2013

‘We seem to be the guests with the longest stay. As Climate Refugees we have spent 3 months here, and never had to worry about shuffling snow! Wonderful surroundings for hiking (Calanques and mountain hike Ste. Baume, etc.). We especially enjoyed hiking that could be topped with a good lunch restaurant. […] The house is perfect: comfortable and with a nice view. Many good memories.’

 

AUGUST 2012

‘What a wonderful week! We absolutely loved the house – and not to mention the pool! Our kids lived in it the entire week.’

 

JULY 2012

‘Way too short was our week here! And we were happy to find not just a house, but a real “home”.’

 

JUNE-JULY 2012

‘Det er morgenstund og siste dag på dette fantastiske stedet. [Cigallene] har våknet og sola er på vei opp over fjellene. En mild bris stryker gjennom palmene og ut mot havet. Utsikten og roen er helt fantastisk.’

 

JUNE 2012

‘Ici, c’était vraiment genial. Les chambres étaint toutes belles et la piscine est un vrai luxe ! Die Villa ist wunderschön und wir haben eine schöne Zeit hier verbracht.’

 

HomeAway Property

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *